Guest Engagement & Retention
Insights & Reporting
Can’t find the answer to your question?
How to delete and anonymize a client
This tutorial will show you how to delete or anonymize a client. Once you anonymize a client, you won’t be able to find him/her in the ‘Members’ section anymore. This member will also stop receiving newsletters and automatic emails.
- Open the ‘Member’ section from Point of Sales or Configurator
- Look for the client you want to anonymize
- Select him/her from the list
- Click on the ‘Anonymize’ button at the top
- A pop-up message will appear saying: “All personal data from this person will be gone, are you sure?”
- Click the ‘Yes’ button